Meet Zane, Canyon and Stern by Brenda Jackson

Meet Zane, Canyon and Stern by Brenda Jackson

From New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson, a new trilogy starring three Westmorelands who are impossible to resist:  Zane, Canyon and Stern.

  No woman walks away from Zane Westmoreland. But when Channing Hastings does just that, it leaves the rancher reeling—and then she returns to town, engaged! Zane will do whatever it takes to show her that there is no man for her but him.

August:  Years ago, Canyon Westmoreland let misunderstandings come between him and Keisha Ashford. But when Keisha returns to town with a two-year-old son, it’s time to settle things once and for all. A blazing attraction still burns between them, and this time around, nothing will stop Canyon from claiming what is his—his woman and his child!

September:  Stern Westmoreland never makes mistakes-until he makes over his best friend Jovonnie “JoJo” Jones for another man. Now Stern wants JoJo for himself. Their attraction is undeniable and there’s only one way to prove it: one long, steamy night together as much more than friends!

Follow the Westmoreland family:  

Brenda Jackson's The Madaris Family Series in Order
The Madaris Family is a series of romance novels by American author Brenda Jackson. Each novel in the series tells a story about a different member of the Madaris family’s romantic life.

Brenda Jackson began her Madaris Family series when she made her debut as a novelist in 1995 with the release of  Tonight and Forever. The series is currently ongoing.  Below is a list of Brenda Jackson’s Madaris Family books in order of publication:

Tonight and Forever 
Whispered Promises
Eternally Yours 
One Special Moment 
Fire and Desire 
Secret Love 
True Love 
The Midnight Hour 
Unfinished Business
Slow Burn 
Taste of Passion 
Sensual Confessions 
Courting Justice  
A Madaris Bride for Christmas