Order of Reverend Curtis Black Books by Kimberla Lawson Roby

Order of Reverend Curtis Black Books
Written by Kimberla Lawson Roby

Reverend Curtis Black is the main character in a series of women’s fiction/romance novels by award winning author Kimberla Lawson Roby.  Rev. Curtis Black is a married man and a man of the cloth, but is tempted by some forbidden fruits from the outside. Will Rev. Black be able to control himself or give in to these temptations?

Kimberla Lawson Roby began her Reverend Curtis Black series in 2000 with the novel Casting the First Stone. The series is currently ongoing with a new release coming May 7, 2013.

Casting the First Stone                 (2000)   
Too Much of a Good Thing          (2004)   
The Best-Kept Secret                    (2004)   
Love and Lies                               (2007)   
Sin No More                                 (2008)   
The Best of Everything                 (2009)   
Be Careful What You Pray For     (2010)   
Love, Honor and Betray                (2011)   
The Reverend's Wife                     (2012)   
A House Divided                           (2013)

Click here for the Reverend Curtis Black family tree on Kimberla's website.

Kimberla Lawson Roby is the author of the acclaimed works The Perfect Marriage, The Reverend’s Wife, Secret Obsession (novella), Love, Honor, and Betray, Be Careful What You Pray For, A Deep Dark Secret (novella), The Best of Everything, Sin No More, One in a Million (novella), Love and Lies, Changing Faces, The Best-Kept Secret, Too Much of a Good Thing, A Taste of Reality, It’s a Thin Line, Casting the First Stone, Here and Now and Behind Closed Doors. She lives with her husband in Illinois. www.kimroby.com